Meet The Board

Exectutive Board Members:


Vicki Brickman, President

Kathryn Kettel, Vice President

Larry Quint, Secretary/Treasurer

Bob Biarnesen, Member at Large

Emily Sharp,   Member at Large

Annual Board Meeting:

The homeowners annual board meeting will be held on  June 2ed 2018 at 10:00am at the clubhouse here at The Pines. Please arrive 15 mins early.

Lunch will be served:

Join us right after the meeting for lunch. Menu to be announced as the date gets closer.